Styrelsen och funktionärer

Ordförande 
Ivar Söderlind, Gökropsvägen 5 B, 906 51 Umeå
Telefon: 070-606 11 23
E mail:ivar@ortrask.se

Sekreterare
Eric Johansson, Ostvägen 141, lgh 1102, 906 26 Umeå
Telefon: 070-656 32 72 Email: ericjohansson47@hotmail.com

Kassör Lars-Olov Hansson, Stöcke,905 81 Umeå
Telefon: 090-433 14,070-319 48 77 Email: l-o.hansson@stocke.se

Övriga ledamöter
IInger Nilsson, Timotejvägen 6,903 52 Umeå
Telefon: 090-77 36 24
070-663 12 87
Email: inger.nilsson@vk.se

Marika Eserstam Kjellsson, Östra Nygatan 103, 931 35, Skellefteå Telefon: 070-591 97 51
(Tjänstledig till mars 2016) Ersättare under Marikas barnledighet: Sofie Hedman, Almgatan 6, 931 35 Skellefteå Telefon: 0910-889 66 Email: sofie.hedman@skelleftea.se

Leif Stening, Porfyrvägen 7,
907 42 Umeå
Telefon: 090-13 64 97
(b),070-660 21 89
Email: leif.stening@telia.com

Gustaf Björklund, Törnskatevägen 39, 906 51 Umeå
Telefon: 090-12 52 62,
076-201 13 42
Email: gustav.bjorklund@mariehem.net

Ola Norgren, Bäckgatan 9 A, lgh 1002, 930 47 Byske
Telefon: 070-673 1009
Email: o.norgren@telia.com

Hedersledamot
Lars Öster, Storgatan 34,
30 55 Jörn
Telefon: 0916-103 62 (b)

Revisorer
Ordinarie revisorer
Ivan Forsgren, Åldermansvägen 36, 904 21 Umeå Telefon: 090-77 71 50 (b),076- 803 21 24
Email: ivan.forsgren@ume.se

Sven-Olof Lindqvist, Klövervägen 21, 903 52 Umeå Telefon: 090-77 66 60, 070-303 98 66
E-mail: solindqvist@nordiq.net

Revisorssuppleant
Mats Bäckström, Kulinarievägen 15, 905 82 Umeå Telefon: 070-226 32 84 Email:
mats.backstrom@ifkumea.com
IS valberedning
Sammankallande Tore Brännlund, Hoppets Gränd 16, 903 34 Umeå Telefon: 070-346 12 01
Email: tore.br@live.se

Ledamöter
Ivar Söderlind, Gökropsvägen 5 B, 906 51 Umeå
Telefon: 070-606 11 23
E mail: ivar@ortrask.se

Torbjörn Lundkvist, Ö Kyrkogatan 72 B, 903 43 Umeå
Telefon:070-514 05 40
E-mail: torbjorn.lundkvist@hotmail.com